[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Clement Sandel

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600009 59600233
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600553
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600924
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700035 59700286
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700504 59700521 59700840
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701105 59701198 59701204 59701372 59701499
Tuesday 1 June 1501Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59800007
Wednesday 30 March 1502Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500613
Monday 16 May 1502Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500669
Monday 5 June 1503Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500840
Tuesday 6 June 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900225
Tuesday 28 May 1504Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60000007
Tuesday 13 May 1505Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60100414
Saturday 22 April 1536Colne Priory Rental43300387