[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Dan Smith

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 17 August 1712Wills5500561
Friday 29 December 1714Wills5500641 6400808 6400820
Thursday 22 November 1716Apprenticeship Indentures11801413
Tuesday 27 October 1772Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100670
Sunday 23 May 1773Baptism register 1756 to 181270302240
Sunday 25 June 1775Baptism register 1756 to 181270302430
Sunday 22 February 1778Baptism register 1756 to 181270302735
Monday 9 August 1779Burial register 1756 to 181270202845
Sunday 13 August 1780Baptism register 1756 to 181270303100
Sunday 21 April 1799Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101685
Sunday 8 June 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305220
Thursday 13 September 1801Baptism register 1756 to 181270305370
Saturday 10 July 1803Baptism register 1756 to 181270305575
Tuesday 9 June 1805Baptism register 1756 to 181270305815
Friday 14 June 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205815
Monday 18 September 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306190
Friday 26 May 1811Baptism register 1756 to 181270306450
Tuesday 31 May 1812Baptism register 1756 to 181270306600
Wednesday 1 January 1819Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102325
Thursday 21 March 1819Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70307610
Friday 30 October 1825Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70102665
Wednesday 2 September 1827Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309090
Tuesday 30 November 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309395
Friday 8 August 1830Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309735
Wednesday 1 July 1832Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310030
Tuesday 28 December 1832Wills93000865
Friday 22 May 1836Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310770
Monday 16 February 1837Wills93000935
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000065
White Colne Tithe Award90000780
Tuesday 20 March 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208610
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500610 91501445
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000505
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000895 80000935