[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Godson

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 29 May 1425Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56100490
Tuesday 21 May 1426Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200008 56200259
Earls Colne Estreats49300226
Tuesday 10 June 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56200438
Tuesday 18 November 1427Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300017
Monday 26 July 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56300328
Wednesday 29 September 1428Earls Colne Accounts47700107
Saturday 2 December 1428Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400032
1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500021 56500075 56500418
Tuesday 17 May 1429Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56400486
Tuesday 6 June 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56500607
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56600009 56600983
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700009 56700089
Monday 12 November 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56800007 56800124 56801257 56801592
Friday 1 August 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900007 56900262
Tuesday 7 October 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900980
Thursday 8 October 1433Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56901254
Saturday 13 November 1434Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000260
Tuesday 29 May 1436Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100011
Tuesday 21 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100519
Tuesday 22 May 1442Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57400455
Sunday 23 May 1848Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103515
Friday 2 July 1848Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312960