[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Ralph Preston

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43602081
Tuesday 24 May 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200039 54200319 54200490
Saturday 8 December 1401Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54201282
Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200916
Tuesday 5 June 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54300721 54300806 54300888
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400221 54400440
Saturday 10 December 1405Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400654 54400674 54400729 54400820
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401036 54401175 54401209 54401221 54401704
Tuesday 2 November 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500044 54500507
Tuesday 17 May 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54500704 54501121 54501308
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600154 54600231 54600624
Tuesday 5 June 1408Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600796 54600945 54600973
Monday 14 January 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700734
Tuesday 28 May 1409Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54700141
Thursday 9 January 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800281
Tuesday 13 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800452
Wednesday 28 May 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54800865 54800979
Monday 17 November 1410Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54801351 54801381
Tuesday 2 June 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900384
Saturday 24 December 1411Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54900939
Tuesday 24 May 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54901960
Saturday 22 December 1412Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54902350 54902376
Monday 24 April 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55000007 55000248 55000450 55000937
Thursday 19 October 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001052
Saturday 21 December 1413Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55001577
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100676
Tuesday 16 April 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200007 55200081 55200232
Tuesday 4 June 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200734
Friday 4 October 1415Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55200965 55201081 55201159
Saturday 20 February 1417Earls Colne Rental43700984
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56600423
Saturday 4 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57200096
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43800467
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43900871 43900956
1533Earls Colne Rental44001339
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500484