[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Sarah Pemberton

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 6 September 1677Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701204
Wednesday 3 January 1683Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800830
Friday 13 June 1684Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9801088
Thursday 4 March 1686Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900005
Sunday 10 April 1687Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900550
Friday 8 June 1688Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900899
Thursday 1 May 1690Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9901140
Thursday 10 August 1693Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000873
Thursday 17 August 1693Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000950
Thursday 21 October 1697Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601165
Sunday 24 December 1697Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601173