[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Berry

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 9 June 1495Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600425
Tuesday 24 May 1496Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600553
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59600924 59601146
Tuesday 5 June 1498Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700035
Tuesday 21 May 1499Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59700521
Monday 9 June 1500Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59701105
Tuesday 6 June 1503Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59900485
Tuesday 13 June 1508Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60400258
Tuesday 14 June 1519Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61300216
Wednesday 10 October 1526Colne Priory Extracts46300025
1533Earls Colne Rental44000944
Monday 17 June 1549Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601224
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200480
Sunday 21 February 1591Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900602
Wednesday 19 February 1606Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33101029
June 1613Harlakenden Account Book23001366
Tuesday 27 April 1731Quarter Sessions Books: Recognisances (not alehouse)21200890 21200899