[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Birch

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 22 October 1788Wills93000430
Tuesday 18 August 1795Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101575
Tuesday 18 January 1809Wills93000575
Wednesday 17 November 1811Baptism register 1756 to 181270306520
Friday 18 August 1820Wills93000680
Wednesday 10 February 1821Wills93000700
Monday 25 April 1822Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308170
Monday 14 December 1822Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70207060
Friday 11 February 1823Wills93000705
Wednesday 28 August 1823Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308390
Saturday 9 December 1824Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70308540
Tuesday 25 January 1827Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309005
Thursday 2 September 1828Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309335
Tuesday 25 December 1829Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70309575
Tuesday 26 September 1833Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103000
Sunday 29 June 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310420
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000095 90000255
Wednesday 30 September 1838Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311330 70311335
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500605
Friday 25 November 1843Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209095
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000205 80000705