[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1670

1670Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates(9700128)
Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800632 23800648 23800663 23800676 23800691
23800708 23800723 23800734 23800744
Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200784 24200787 24200799 24200815 24200837
24200861 24200876 24200888 24200898 24200908
24200918 24200930 24200941 24200954 24200968
24200983
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000805)
Sunday 2 January 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016300
Tuesday 4 January 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016305
Wednesday 5 January 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016305) (70016310)
Sunday 9 January 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016310
Thursday 13 January 1670Burial register 1616 to 16798301291
Sunday 16 January 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016315
Friday 21 January 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016320
Saturday 22 January 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016325
Sunday 23 January 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016330 (70016345)
Wednesday 26 January 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016335
Thursday 27 January 1670Marriage register 1653 to 16799001215
Friday 28 January 1670Baptism register 1680 to 1699(7200645)
Freehold Titles(32500005)
Sunday 30 January 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016340
Wednesday 2 February 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016345
Sunday 6 February 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016350
Thursday 10 February 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016355)
Saturday 12 February 1670Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39801239)
Sunday 13 February 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016355
Saturday 19 February 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100005
Sunday 20 February 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016360
Thursday 24 February 1670Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502465
Sunday 27 February 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016365
Wednesday 2 March 1670Wills(4801313)
Thursday 3 March 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016370
Sunday 6 March 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016375
Thursday 10 March 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100016
Friday 11 March 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016380
Sunday 13 March 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016385
Monday 14 March 1670Assize Indictments14200152
Wednesday 16 March 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016390
Friday 18 March 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016390)
Sunday 20 March 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100027
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016395
Friday 25 March 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016400
Sunday 27 March 1670Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40200817)
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016405
Monday 28 March 1670Wills6400157
Sunday 3 April 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016410
Monday 4 April 1670Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39700541) (40300779)
Tuesday 5 April 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100038
Marriage register 1653 to 16799001223
Thursday 7 April 1670Burial register 1616 to 16798301296
Sunday 10 April 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100049
Wednesday 13 April 1670Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600872
Thursday 14 April 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016415
Saturday 16 April 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016420
Sunday 17 April 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016420)
Monday 18 April 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016420)
Wednesday 20 April 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100060
Burial register 1616 to 16798301304
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016425
Thursday 21 April 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100071
Sunday 24 April 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016430
Friday 29 April 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016435
May 1670Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600877
Sunday 1 May 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100082 7100093
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016440
Thursday 5 May 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016445
Friday 6 May 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100101
Sunday 8 May 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016450
Monday 9 May 1670Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35500135)
Sunday 15 May 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016455
Tuesday 17 May 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100112 7100123
Wednesday 18 May 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100134
Saturday 21 May 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016460
Sunday 22 May 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016465
Thursday 26 May 1670Archdeaconry Visitations100746 100779
Sunday 29 May 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016470
Sunday 5 June 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016470)
Monday 6 June 1670Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700128
Tuesday 7 June 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100145
Thursday 9 June 1670Marriage register 1653 to 16799001231
Sunday 12 June 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100156
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016475
Tuesday 14 June 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016475)
Saturday 18 June 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016475)
Sunday 19 June 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016480
Monday 20 June 1670Archdeaconry Visitations100767 100793
Wednesday 22 June 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100167 7100178
Sunday 26 June 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016485
Tuesday 28 June 1670Burial register 1616 to 16798301309
Friday 1 July 1670Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls(35500304)
Sunday 3 July 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016490
Sunday 10 July 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016495
Friday 15 July 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016500
Sunday 17 July 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016505
Monday 18 July 1670Archdeaconry Visitations100760
Sunday 24 July 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016510
Monday 25 July 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016515
Thursday 28 July 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016520)
Friday 29 July 1670Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502472
Tuesday 2 August 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016515)
Thursday 4 August 1670Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502485
Friday 5 August 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016520
Sunday 7 August 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100189
Sunday 14 August 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016525
Sunday 28 August 1670Burial register 1616 to 16798301317
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016530
Tuesday 30 August 1670Marriage register 1653 to 16799001239
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016535
Sunday 4 September 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016540
Monday 5 September 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016540)
Sunday 11 September 1670Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502498
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016540)
Tuesday 20 September 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016545
Sunday 25 September 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016550
Sunday 2 October 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016555
Tuesday 4 October 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016560
Thursday 6 October 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016565
Saturday 8 October 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016570
Sunday 9 October 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100200
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016575
Monday 10 October 1670Archdeaconry Visitations100770 100800
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016580
Friday 14 October 1670Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502524
Sunday 16 October 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016585
Monday 17 October 1670Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502537
Sunday 23 October 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100211 7100224
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016590
Thursday 27 October 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016595
Friday 28 October 1670Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502575
Sunday 30 October 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016600
Thursday 3 November 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100235
Friday 4 November 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016605
Saturday 5 November 1670Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502511
Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016605)
Sunday 13 November 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016610
Friday 18 November 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100243
Wills4700005
Sunday 20 November 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016615
Thursday 24 November 1670Marriage register 1653 to 16799001247
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016620
Saturday 26 November 1670Burial register 1616 to 16798301322
Sunday 27 November 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016625
Tuesday 29 November 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin(70016625)
Tuesday 4 December 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016630
Saturday 8 December 1670Burial register 1616 to 16798301330
Tuesday 11 December 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016635
Sunday 16 December 1670Burial register 1616 to 16798301335
Tuesday 18 December 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100254
Diary of Ralph Josselin70016640
Thursday 20 December 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016645
Tuesday 25 December 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016650
Wednesday 26 December 1670Baptism register 1670 to 16797100267
Saturday 29 December 1670Marriage register 1653 to 16799001255