[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1845

1845Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000205) (80000465) (80000470) (80000760) (80001010)
(80001015) (80001080)
Wednesday 1 January 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209210
Thursday 5 January 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312395 70312400 70312405 70312410 70312415
Wednesday 29 January 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312540)
Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209215
Sunday 31 January 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312595)
Friday 4 February 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312480)
Sunday 5 February 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312420
Thursday 14 February 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312475)
Wednesday 17 February 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312950)
Wednesday 24 February 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312425
Monday 2 March 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312430 70312435
Saturday 8 March 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312820)
Monday 9 March 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313100)
Wednesday 10 March 1845Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000955)
Tuesday 20 March 1845Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000465) (80000470) (80000760)
Saturday 22 March 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312440
Monday 23 March 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209220
Friday 25 March 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312445 (70312495)
Friday 6 April 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312450 70312455 70312460 70312465 70312470
Thursday 1 May 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313105)
Wednesday 4 May 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312475 70312480
Thursday 8 May 1845Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103425
Saturday 16 May 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209225
Monday 17 May 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312515)
Wednesday 18 May 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209230
Saturday 23 May 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209235
Thursday 17 June 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209240
Friday 21 June 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312500)
Sunday 22 June 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209245
Saturday 25 June 1845Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103430
Monday 26 June 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209250
Tuesday 1 July 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312520)
Friday 6 July 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312485 70312490
Tuesday 15 July 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209255
Thursday 23 July 1845Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000760)
Friday 1 August 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209260
Tuesday 3 August 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312495 (70312505) (70312530)
Wednesday 7 August 1845Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103435
Wednesday 2 September 1845Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103440
Saturday 7 September 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312500 70312505 70312510 70312515 70312520
Thursday 13 September 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312525
Sunday 3 October 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209265
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000205)
Thursday 5 October 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312530
Wednesday 8 October 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312545)
Friday 23 October 1845Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80001010) (80001015)
Tuesday 25 October 1845Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103445
Monday 2 November 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312535 70312540 70312545 70312550
Monday 9 November 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312555
Thursday 14 November 1845Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103450
Tuesday 20 November 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209270
Saturday 22 November 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312560
Monday 23 November 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312565
Friday 25 November 1845Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103455
Sunday 26 November 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209275
Tuesday 4 December 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313730)
Monday 7 December 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312570
Monday 14 December 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209280
Thursday 26 December 1845Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312575
Monday 28 December 1845Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209281