[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1849

1849Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000030) (80000130) (80000200) (80000280) (80000655)
Friday 2 January 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313075
Monday 7 January 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313050 70313055 70313060 70313065
Sunday 10 January 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209570
Monday 21 January 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209575
Sunday 24 January 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313125)
Tuesday 25 January 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313070
Wednesday 29 January 1849Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103540
Wednesday 3 February 1849Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103545
Friday 4 February 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313080
Friday 11 February 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313135)
Sunday 12 February 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313085
Saturday 15 February 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313145)
Wednesday 17 February 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313165)
Sunday 19 February 1849Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103550
Tuesday 20 February 1849Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103555
Thursday 21 February 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209580
Saturday 22 February 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313150)
Friday 25 February 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209585 70209590
Saturday 1 March 1849Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000115) (80000130) (80000280) (80000405) (80000655)
Friday 4 March 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313090 70313095 70313100 70313105 70313110
70313115 70313120 70313125 70313130
Wednesday 10 March 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209595
Sunday 19 March 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313175)
Tuesday 1 April 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313135 70313140 70313145 70313150
Thursday 2 April 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313245)
Monday 4 April 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313170)
Saturday 10 April 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313155
Monday 11 April 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313215)
Friday 20 April 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313210)
Friday 27 April 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313160
Tuesday 29 April 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209600
Friday 5 May 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313380)
Sunday 6 May 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313165 70313170 70313175
Monday 10 May 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209605
Monday 24 May 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313205)
Tuesday 28 May 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313180
Thursday 29 May 1849Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103560
Sunday 1 June 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313235)
Thursday 3 June 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313185 (70313220) (70313255)
Friday 7 June 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313190
Thursday 10 June 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313225)
Wednesday 13 June 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209610
Saturday 18 June 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313605)
Sunday 22 June 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313230)
Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209615
Tuesday 23 June 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209620
Sunday 29 June 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313195
Tuesday 1 July 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313200 70313205 70313210 70313215
Saturday 3 July 1849Wills93001030
Wednesday 5 July 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313250)
Tuesday 15 July 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313240)
Saturday 17 July 1849Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103565
Saturday 5 August 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313220 70313225
Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209625
Saturday 12 August 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209630
Monday 13 August 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313910)
Friday 29 August 1849Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000200)
Sunday 30 August 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313270) (70313455)
Wednesday 2 September 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313230 70313235 70313240 70313245 70313250
70313255
Monday 8 September 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313260)
Friday 10 September 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313390)
Saturday 14 September 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313265)
Wednesday 16 September 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209635
Saturday 21 September 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313855)
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000705)
Wednesday 23 September 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209640 70209645
Monday 29 September 1849Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103570 70103575
Friday 2 October 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209650
Sunday 3 October 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209655
Monday 7 October 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313260
Friday 9 October 1849Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103580
Sunday 10 October 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209660
Monday 14 October 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209665
Friday 16 October 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209670
Monday 21 October 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313280)
Friday 4 November 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313265 70313270
Saturday 15 November 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209675
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103585
Sunday 19 November 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313275
Friday 25 November 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209680
Friday 2 December 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313280
Monday 7 December 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70313285
Wednesday 8 December 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313340)
Tuesday 11 December 1849Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313330)
Monday 14 December 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209685
Wednesday 22 December 1849Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103590
Friday 23 December 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209690
Saturday 27 December 1849Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209695