[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1847

1847Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000190) (80000490) (80000570) (80000605) (80000615)
(80000620) (80000655) (80000875) (80000885)
Sunday 3 January 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312730
Tuesday 18 January 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209380
Monday 21 January 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209385
Tuesday 25 January 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312735
Sunday 5 February 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209390
Thursday 7 February 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312740
Thursday 28 February 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209395
March 1847Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000205)
Thursday 7 March 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312745 70312750 70312755
Monday 9 March 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209400
Wednesday 17 March 1847Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000020) (80000205) (80000490) (80000570)
Monday 4 April 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312760 70312765
Friday 6 April 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209405
Tuesday 29 April 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312855)
Saturday 2 May 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312770 70312775 70312780 70312785
Saturday 16 May 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312955)
Saturday 23 May 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209410
Thursday 29 May 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313745)
Wednesday 6 June 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312790 70312795 70312800
Saturday 11 June 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310935
Wednesday 13 June 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209415
Sunday 15 June 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209420
Tuesday 8 July 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312860)
Thursday 16 July 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209425
Sunday 21 July 1847Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000605)
Monday 25 July 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312845)
Friday 8 August 1847Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103480
Monday 13 August 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312865)
Sunday 16 August 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312850)
Monday 20 August 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209430
Saturday 26 August 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312840)
Monday 27 August 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313560)
Wednesday 28 August 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312875)
Tuesday 5 September 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312805 70312810 70312815 70312820 70312825
70312830 70312835
Friday 10 September 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312870)
Saturday 14 September 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70313110)
Friday 24 September 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312890)
Tuesday 26 September 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312880)
Sunday 3 October 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312840 70312845 70312850
Monday 7 October 1847Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103485
Monday 14 October 1847Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103490
Thursday 19 October 1847Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103495
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000190)
Saturday 20 October 1847Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000615) (80000885)
Sunday 24 October 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209435
Tuesday 25 October 1847Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000620)
Saturday 1 November 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312885)
Thursday 7 November 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312855 70312860 70312865 70312870 70312875
70312880
Thursday 14 November 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209440
Friday 25 November 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312915)
Thursday 5 December 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312885 70312890
Saturday 6 December 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209445
Wednesday 15 December 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312905) (70312910)
Thursday 19 December 1847Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70209450
Thursday 26 December 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312900)
Saturday 27 December 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70312895
Sunday 31 December 1847Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312935)