[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Stephens

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 8 October 1433Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56901460
Tuesday 29 May 1436Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100263
Tuesday 21 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100778
Tuesday 26 May 1450Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57600376
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801652 43801750 43802065
Tuesday 23 May 1458Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58300210
Tuesday 3 June 1460Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58500455
Tuesday 21 March 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400142
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601349
Tuesday 21 May 1510Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60500259
1533Earls Colne Rental44000781
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101125
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44402142