[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 60a

Plot 60a is part of the following land areas:

Wednesday 20 October 1395Earls Colne Rental43600397 43600419
Tuesday 9 December 1403Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54400508
Tuesday 1 June 1406Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54401338
Tuesday 7 October 1432Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56900516
Thursday 8 October 1433Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56901460
Saturday 13 November 1434Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57000516
Tuesday 29 May 1436Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100263
Tuesday 21 May 1437Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57100778
Tuesday 26 May 1450Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57600376
January 1455Earls Colne Rental43801652 43801750 43802065 43802274
Tuesday 15 November 1457Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58200820
Tuesday 23 May 1458Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58300210
Tuesday 3 June 1460Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58500455
July 1468Earls Colne Rental43901141 43901155
Tuesday 21 March 1486Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59400142
Tuesday 24 May 1491Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59500462
Tuesday 16 May 1497Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls59601349
Tuesday 2 June 1506Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60200253
Tuesday 21 May 1510Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60500259
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900546
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000587
Thursday 8 January 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700248
1533Earls Colne Rental44000781
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500217
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600129
Wednesday 16 August 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600629
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101109 44101125
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600227
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700136 64700530
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44200482
Tuesday 19 May 1562Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400655
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500211
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700340
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65800505
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200550
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300390
Saturday 2 January 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66401110
Saturday 30 December 1585Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66500588
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701842
Earls Colne Rental44401051 44402142
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001227
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44600964
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101456
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200625
Monday 30 September 1611Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37700389
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22200101
1630Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002332
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302045
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401086
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900490
1666Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200434
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500419 39500581
1669Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200603
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600378
1678Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201642
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22501067
Monday 28 October 1678Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39900423
1682Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24300219
Tuesday 20 March 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000986
Friday 1 June 1683Wills4901085
Monday 23 April 1705Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40700893
1713Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24400763
Tuesday 28 April 1713Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41000826
1742Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403362
Tuesday 4 May 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500183
Monday 14 June 1742Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500266 42500275
Wednesday 14 November 1744Wills6100592
1746Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403762
Monday 12 May 1746Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700126 42700161 42700212
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000640
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000125 92000130 92000135 92000140 92000145
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80001005