[an error occurred while processing this directive]

The Bushett

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43401168
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44600199 44600554
September 1598Colne Priory Rental43501198
Monday 10 January 1614Harlakenden Account Book22902203
Wednesday 19 May 1619Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls33601664 33601752
Friday 6 January 1654Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34900924
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000888 35001080
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22503234
Tuesday 8 April 1701Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35902270
Friday 30 March 1733Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600513
Thursday 3 February 1743Maps90100010 90100020
Sunday 20 January 1745Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls37100795
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000750