[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Sarah Abbot also Hayward, Gover (A66)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 13 April 1662Baptism register 1660 to 16697000607
1663Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800137
Monday 15 June 1663Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35201849 35201964
Wednesday 13 July 1664Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35300050
Wednesday 5 April 1671Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500038
Thursday 16 October 1673Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35500898
Saturday 28 December 1676Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35600097
Thursday 11 December 1677Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35600496
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500277
Tuesday 23 September 1679Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35700389
Tuesday 19 October 1680Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35701165
Saturday 16 July 1681Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1681 to 173110400005
Sunday 11 June 1682Baptism register 1680 to 16997200868
Tuesday 8 May 1683Baptism register 1680 to 16997200879
Thursday 20 March 1684Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35801429
Monday 13 April 1685Baptism register 1680 to 16997201373
Sunday 2 January 1687Baptism register 1680 to 16997201596
Tuesday 12 September 1693Wills6400616
1706Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900810
Monday 1 April 1706Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36001011
Wednesday 30 August 1710Wills5400964
Friday 3 June 1720Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36300630
Saturday 4 October 1729Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600362