[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Thos Brackly (B619)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 4 May 1718Baptism register 1710 to 17197402339
Thursday 7 January 1720Burial register 1720 to 17298600005
Sunday 25 March 1722Poor Rate10701260
Friday 28 September 1722Baptism register 1720 to 17297500980
Sunday 30 September 1722Burial register 1720 to 17298600385
Friday 9 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600417
Saturday 10 April 1725Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600521
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801296
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
1729Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402164
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900861
Wednesday 30 April 1729Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41800527
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901387
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10902019
Friday 11 September 1730Wills5800444
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902818
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Friday 23 April 1731Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900298
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039
1732Quarter Sessions Rolls20700522
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Monday 10 April 1732Quarter Sessions Rolls20700530
Tuesday 18 April 1732Quarter Sessions Process Books of Indictments21100221
1733Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24402599
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Monday 2 April 1733Poor Rate11001040
Friday 3 August 1733Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000728
Sunday 13 July 1735Quarter Sessions Rolls20700593
Tuesday 15 July 1735Quarter Sessions Rolls20700545
Tuesday 4 May 1736Quarter Sessions Rolls20700585