[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Mary Cock also Willeston (C784)

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 10 June 1710Baptism register 1710 to 17197400092
1718Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401242
Friday 25 April 1718Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41300073 41300110
Friday 21 April 1732Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42000252
Wednesday 14 November 1733Wills5900328
1734Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23902847
Monday 11 March 1734Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600973
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Tuesday 23 April 1734Wills5900477
Friday 9 August 1734Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1725 to 174010300848
Sunday 10 August 1735Baptism register 1730 to 17397601912
Tuesday 16 March 1736Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700664
Thursday 22 September 1737Baptism register 1730 to 17397602579
Monday 6 March 1738Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42300387
Wednesday 24 December 1739Baptism register 1740 to 17497700003
Tuesday 22 April 1740Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400211
Saturday 18 October 1740Baptism register 1740 to 17497700158
Tuesday 14 April 1741Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42400700
Sunday 9 January 1743Baptism register 1740 to 17497700724
Monday 18 April 1743Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42500746
Sunday 5 May 1745Baptism register 1740 to 17497701356
Monday 13 May 1745Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42600896
Sunday 7 February 1748Baptism register 1740 to 17497702251
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000660 80001010 80001015