[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Benjamin Crabb (C977)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 29 December 1689Baptism register 1680 to 16997202200
Thursday 5 June 1712Marriage register 1700 to 17299200285
Sunday 15 March 1713Baptism register 1710 to 17197400519
Monday 28 March 1715Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41100575
Sunday 10 April 1715Baptism register 1710 to 17197401361
Thursday 13 December 1715Quarter Sessions: Oaths of Allegiance21600005
Thursday 15 January 1719Baptism register 1710 to 17197402638
Saturday 10 September 1720Burial register 1720 to 17298600126
Sunday 28 January 1722Baptism register 1720 to 17297500699
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700005
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701755
Sunday 1 September 1723Baptism register 1720 to 17297501466
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Monday 18 April 1726Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36400792
Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41700139
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800734
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801167
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Sunday 8 October 1727Baptism register 1720 to 17297503099
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Sunday 26 January 1729Baptism register 1720 to 17297503682
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900861
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901387
Wednesday 7 January 1730Burial register 1730 to 17558700005
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10902019
Friday 3 April 1730Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41900040
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902818
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Sunday 3 September 1732Baptism register 1730 to 17397600823
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Sunday 13 January 1734Baptism register 1730 to 17397601379
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11003138
Tuesday 16 March 1736Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42200088
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003414
Sunday 9 May 1736Baptism register 1730 to 17397602228
Monday 22 November 1736Burial register 1730 to 17558700792
Poor Rate11100684
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101368
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11102015
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103496
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400760
Wednesday 19 October 1748Poor Rate11401108
Monday 20 March 1749Poor Rate11401441
Monday 25 September 1749Poor Rate11401819
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402186
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520