[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Edw Crabb (C978)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 2 May 1717Marriage register 1700 to 17299200533
Tuesday 4 June 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41201305
Sunday 10 January 1720Baptism register 1720 to 17297500005
Sunday 25 March 1722Poor Rate10701260
Thursday 29 March 1722Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41500105
Tuesday 31 July 1722Burial register 1720 to 17298600361
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700005
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Sunday 14 April 1723Poor Rate10702173
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701755
Thursday 2 January 1724Baptism register 1720 to 17297501649
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Sunday 5 April 1724Burial register 1720 to 17298600616
Wednesday 11 August 1725Baptism register 1720 to 17297502193
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800734
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801167
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Friday 26 July 1728Wills5800109
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900861
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901387
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10902019
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902818
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11003138
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003414
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101368
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11102015
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103496
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300709
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301072
Monday 26 March 1744Poor Rate11301416
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Monday 15 April 1745Poor Rate11302397
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
1746Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24403799
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Monday 12 May 1746Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls42700252
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400760
Wednesday 19 October 1748Poor Rate11401108
Monday 20 March 1749Poor Rate11401441
Monday 25 September 1749Poor Rate11401819
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402186
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000015