[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Anthony Ennews (E239)

Appears in the text as:
Friday 23 December 1584Earls Colne Rental44300302
Tuesday 18 March 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700300
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66701377
Earls Colne Rental44100370 44200262 44400360
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900930
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901949
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000254
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67001014
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100012
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100707
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101327
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200196
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200984
Thursday 30 October 1600Chancery Depositions15700463
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201391
Monday 20 April 1601Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls54101071