[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Ann Green also Traser, Wiffen (G416)

Appears in the text as:
Friday 30 June 1559Wills2501360
Sunday 19 May 1560Marriage register 1559 to 15998800117
Sunday 7 April 1594Wills3200110
Monday 20 May 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600306 1600325
Saturday 13 July 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600348
Friday 2 August 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600422 1600493
Thursday 3 October 1594Archdeaconry Act Book1600541
Thursday 14 August 1595Marriage register 1559 to 15998801986
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101108
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200196
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200769
Saturday 18 April 1601Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67201391
Sunday 18 September 1603Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300035
Monday 21 May 1604Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37300688
Tuesday 18 February 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37301208
Thursday 25 September 1606Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400115
Friday 2 October 1607Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37400809
Friday 1 April 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500155
Friday 7 October 1608Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37500890
Friday 31 March 1609Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37501512
Thursday 28 April 1614Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800117 37800269
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201846
Wednesday 3 April 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37800518
Wednesday 23 October 1616Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls37801472