[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Margery Harlakenden also Eldred (H202)

Appears in the text as:
1631Harlakenden Account Book22600298
Thursday 11 June 1635Baptism register 1620 to 16396705206
Tuesday 28 May 1650Diary of Ralph Josselin70004945
1653Harlakenden Account Book22600561
Monday 8 September 1656Diary of Ralph Josselin70009610
Friday 9 October 1657Diary of Ralph Josselin70010530
Tuesday 17 November 1657Diary of Ralph Josselin70010610
Thursday 15 December 1657Marriage register 1653 to 16799000688
Diary of Ralph Josselin70010685
Tuesday 20 December 1657Diary of Ralph Josselin70010695
Tuesday 27 December 1657Diary of Ralph Josselin70010710
Thursday 29 December 1657Diary of Ralph Josselin70010715
Monday 22 February 1658Diary of Ralph Josselin70010865
Thursday 27 May 1658Diary of Ralph Josselin70011075
Sunday 26 September 1658Diary of Ralph Josselin70011285
Monday 30 July 1660Wills4400445
Tuesday 28 January 1662Diary of Ralph Josselin70013350
Thursday 2 April 1663Baptism register 1660 to 16697000740
Tuesday 28 June 1664Baptism register 1660 to 16697001096
Wednesday 3 May 1665Diary of Ralph Josselin70014740
Thursday 1 November 1666Baptism register 1660 to 16697001752
Wednesday 7 November 1666Diary of Ralph Josselin70015325
Thursday 7 December 1669Baptism register 1660 to 16697002443
Thursday 5 May 1670Diary of Ralph Josselin70016445
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
Thursday 10 December 1678Diary of Ralph Josselin70019320
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005
Wednesday 3 February 1703Freehold Titles29000005
Friday 29 January 1714Burial register 1700 to 17198502298