[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Kendal (K52)

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 8 August 1576Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66000156
Sunday 24 March 1577Baptism register 1560 to 15996502850
Monday 28 July 1578Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66100009 66100254
Thursday 17 September 1579Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66200233 66200463
Saturday 31 December 1579Baptism register 1560 to 15996503350
Sunday 1 October 1581Baptism register 1560 to 15996503690
Sunday 29 July 1582Baptism register 1560 to 15996503899
Thursday 20 August 1584Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66400267
Sunday 7 March 1585Baptism register 1560 to 15996504530
Friday 21 July 1587Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66600007 66600748
Sunday 21 July 1588Baptism register 1560 to 15996505309
Thursday 9 January 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200071
Wednesday 5 February 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200156 1200164
Tuesday 4 March 1589Archdeaconry Act Book1200256 1200275
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66700760 66700842
Monday 5 January 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66800012
Friday 12 June 1590Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900072
Sunday 30 May 1591Baptism register 1560 to 15996506093
February 1592Quarter Sessions: Licences of alehouses and victuallers21900615
Monday 24 July 1592Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66900724 66901013
Monday 28 May 1593Freehold Titles32400405
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66901736
Thursday 9 May 1594Baptism register 1560 to 15996506810
Saturday 25 May 1594Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000203
Saturday 14 June 1595Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67000975
Thursday 15 April 1596Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100104
Saturday 2 April 1597Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67100707
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44600124 44600322 44600424 44600442
Wednesday 19 April 1598Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67101191
1599Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13301147
Saturday 22 September 1599Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200065
Monday 1 September 1600Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls67200984
Wednesday 22 December 1600Wills3300178
Wednesday 14 January 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700215
Tuesday 17 February 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700283
Thursday 8 December 1601Archdeaconry Act Book1700401
Thursday 26 May 1603Inquisition re estate of Roger Harlakenden deceased12800005
Wednesday 7 November 1604Archdeaconry Act Book1701095
Saturday 6 December 1604Archdeaconry Act Book1701115