[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Lay (L239)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 3 February 1605Baptism register 1600 to 16056601275
Monday 20 June 1625Marriage register 1608 to 16398901281
Thursday 6 September 1627Baptism register 1620 to 16396702591
Sunday 31 January 1630Baptism register 1620 to 16396703480
Sunday 27 January 1633Baptism register 1620 to 16396704397
Wednesday 30 January 1633Burial register 1620 to 16398102388
Sunday 18 January 1635Baptism register 1620 to 16396705022
Sunday 12 July 1635Burial register 1620 to 16398102861
Tuesday 21 November 1637Baptism register 1620 to 16396706052
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701173
Monday 27 April 1640Burial register 1640 to 16598200049
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701712
Thursday 29 December 1640Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls34501242
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800258
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201557 39202212
Wednesday 4 November 1657Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35000752 35000888 35001570
Sunday 20 May 1666Diary of Ralph Josselin70015130
Thursday 24 May 1666Burial register 1616 to 16798300865
Sunday 3 June 1666Burial register 1616 to 16798300870