[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Robt Michel (M356)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 19 July 1621Marriage register 1608 to 16398901129
1629Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24002157
Wednesday 8 April 1629Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301119
Monday 17 May 1630Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301292
Wednesday 16 February 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38301745
Wednesday 20 July 1631Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38302237
Wednesday 4 April 1632Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400011
Tuesday 11 June 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38400732
Wednesday 16 October 1633Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38401554
Wednesday 23 July 1634Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38500629
Wednesday 20 April 1636Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501213
Tuesday 3 January 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38501982
Tuesday 30 May 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600011
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38600700
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22401309
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601730
Saturday 26 December 1639Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38700781
Wednesday 28 December 1640Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701403
Wednesday 27 December 1641Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38701944 38702138
Monday 2 October 1643Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800068
Wednesday 8 January 1645Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38800594
Tuesday 20 October 1646Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38801444
Wednesday 16 February 1648Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38900268
Wednesday 17 January 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901064
Monday 16 July 1649Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901616
Tuesday 15 January 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38901712
Tuesday 23 July 1650Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39000310
Sunday 3 August 1651Diary of Ralph Josselin70005910
Thursday 30 December 1651Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001027
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39001714
Tuesday 1 November 1653Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100066
Tuesday 16 January 1655Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39100983
Wednesday 2 January 1656Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39200011
Tuesday 3 November 1657Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39201155
Tuesday 4 January 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39300070
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39301408
Monday 15 April 1661Burial register 1616 to 16798300095
Tuesday 3 September 1661Marriage register 1653 to 16799000778
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39400795
Tuesday 12 July 1664Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39401510
Wednesday 2 January 1667Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39500179
Thursday 2 April 1668Burial register 1616 to 16798301071
1669Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24200646
Thursday 22 April 1669Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39600666
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22500376 22502592