[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Richard Mott (M567)

Appears in the text as:
Monday 30 October 1654Marriage register 1653 to 16799000485
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000731
Sunday 2 December 1681Burial register 1680 to 16998400646
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100170 40100201
Tuesday 10 June 1707Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40800403
Tuesday 9 May 1710Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40900105
1716Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24401201
Thursday 29 March 1716Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41200367
Tuesday 4 June 1717Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41201305
Thursday 9 April 1724Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls41600057