[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Esdras Paretree also Evans (P192)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 4 November 1632Baptism register 1620 to 16396704309
Wednesday 26 December 1636Burial register 1620 to 16398103247
Sunday 22 April 1638Baptism register 1620 to 16396706262
Tuesday 6 December 1640Baptism register 1640 to 1649(6800464 ?)
Thursday 14 April 1642Baptism register 1640 to 1649(6800892 ?)
Sunday 29 October 1643Baptism register 1640 to 1649(6801356 ?)
Sunday 7 September 1645Baptism register 1640 to 16496801880
Friday 29 December 1647Baptism register 1640 to 16496802689 6802700
Thursday 26 September 1650Baptism register 1650 to 16596900151
Thursday 24 November 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596901079
Friday 7 December 1653Baptism register 1650 to 16596900877
Thursday 2 April 1657Baptism register 1650 to 16596902264
Saturday 8 October 1659Wills(4302542 ?)
Wednesday 19 October 1659Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39302235 ?)
Friday 27 April 1660Baptism register 1660 to 16697000082
Wednesday 2 April 1662Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(39400431 ?)
Monday 21 March 1664Burial register 1616 to 16798300631
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental(22501890 ?)
Thursday 9 August 1683Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls(40001266 ?)
Monday 4 May 1685Burial register 1680 to 16998401453