[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - James Vince (V20)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 12 July 1715Quarter Sessions Rolls20700015
1716Baptism register 1710 to 17197401582
1717Baptism register 1710 to 17197401955
Monday 23 February 1719Baptism register 1710 to 17197402598
Sunday 15 October 1721Baptism register 1720 to 17297500595
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700005
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701755 10701900
Sunday 11 August 1723Baptism register 1720 to 17297501389
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Sunday 5 April 1724Poor Rate10703167
Wednesday 29 July 1724Burial register 1720 to 17298600778
Friday 4 September 1724Burial register 1720 to 17298600817
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Sunday 29 August 1725Baptism register 1720 to 17297502214
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Monday 9 May 1726Poor Rate10800547
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800734 10800876
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801167
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900689
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901223
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901755
Tuesday 22 September 1730Poor Rate10902644
Monday 29 March 1731Poor Rate10902972
Monday 6 September 1731Poor Rate10904039
Monday 27 March 1732Poor Rate10903690
Monday 19 February 1733Poor Rate11000685
Monday 26 March 1733Poor Rate11000383
Monday 10 September 1733Poor Rate11001278
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 7 April 1735Poor Rate11002848
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11002954
Tuesday 17 February 1736Poor Rate11002885
Monday 15 March 1736Poor Rate11002904
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11002918 11002937 11003231
Tuesday 27 April 1736Poor Rate11002950 11003517
Monday 24 May 1736Poor Rate11100131 11100316
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100415 11100447 11100684 11101029
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101147
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
Monday 16 January 1738Poor Rate11102212
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103355
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Friday 5 June 1741Settlement Certificates12202649
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
January 1743Quarter Sessions Bundles21000612