[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Willeston (W597)

Appears in the text as:
1697Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900465
Friday 3 October 1707Baptism register 1700 to 17097302442
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11002954
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003231
Monday 22 November 1736Poor Rate11100684
Monday 14 March 1737Poor Rate11101147
Monday 16 May 1737Poor Rate11101537
Tuesday 20 September 1737Poor Rate11101775
Monday 27 March 1738Poor Rate11102291
Monday 3 April 1738Poor Rate11102643
Wednesday 20 September 1738Poor Rate11103041
Sunday 8 April 1739Poor Rate11103679
Monday 16 April 1739Poor Rate11103355
Tuesday 25 September 1739Poor Rate11200143
Monday 31 March 1740Poor Rate11200594
Monday 7 April 1740Poor Rate11200888
Friday 5 September 1740Poor Rate11201180
Monday 30 March 1741Poor Rate11201671
Monday 28 September 1741Poor Rate11201980
Tuesday 30 March 1742Poor Rate11300005
Monday 19 April 1742Poor Rate11300293
Thursday 21 December 1742Poor Rate11300370
Monday 4 April 1743Poor Rate11300677 11300709
Thursday 7 April 1743Poor Rate11301011
Saturday 9 April 1743Overseers Accounts11501265
Monday 26 September 1743Poor Rate11301057 11301072
Thursday 29 September 1743Overseers Accounts11501561
Monday 26 March 1744Overseers Accounts11502095
Poor Rate11301416
Monday 8 October 1744Poor Rate11301735
Sunday 3 March 1745Poor Rate11302058
Thursday 26 September 1745Poor Rate11302462
Wednesday 19 March 1746Poor Rate11302792
Thursday 25 September 1746Poor Rate11303154
Monday 20 April 1747Poor Rate11400039
Tuesday 29 September 1747Poor Rate11400400
Monday 11 April 1748Poor Rate11400760
Monday 20 March 1749Poor Rate11401441
Sunday 26 March 1749Overseers Accounts11701019
Monday 27 March 1749Poor Rate11401744
Thursday 30 March 1749Poor Rate11401778
Tuesday 23 May 1749Overseers Accounts11701138
Sunday 27 August 1749Overseers Accounts11701269
Monday 25 September 1749Overseers Accounts11701369
Poor Rate11401819
Monday 16 April 1750Poor Rate11402186
Thursday 27 September 1750Overseers Accounts11702139
Monday 1 October 1750Poor Rate11402520
Saturday 24 May 1766Wills93000185
Tuesday 19 June 1770Wills93000190
Tuesday 20 November 1770Wills93000240