[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Sewel

Appears in the text as:
Saturday 29 September 1375Colne Priory Accounts44800455 44801023
Tuesday 15 May 1459Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58400007
1524Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300005
Sunday 24 December 1585Quarter Sessions Rolls20200529
Saturday 6 April 1605Wills3302096
Tuesday 6 May 1606Wills3400101
Thursday 1 February 1621Archdeaconry Depositions701435 701568
Thursday 16 January 1634Archdeaconry Act Book2001278
Archdeaconry Cause Books500993
Wednesday 24 September 1634Archdeaconry Act Book2001490
Saturday 14 March 1668Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700030
Monday 6 June 1670Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700128
Friday 18 June 1675Quarter Sessions Rolls20601107
Sunday 27 August 1676Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701030
Sunday 17 October 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800005
Sunday 31 October 1680Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800077
Thursday 8 October 1685Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600987
Sunday 9 April 1699Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100651
Tuesday 28 April 1767Wills93000205