[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - John Stacey

Appears in the text as:
Wednesday 11 October 1430Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56602651
Monday 29 October 1666Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502258
Sunday 23 February 1668Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502336
Sunday 11 September 1670Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9502498
Thursday 14 April 1681Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800354
Friday 13 June 1684Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9801088
Sunday 10 April 1687Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900550
Sunday 4 August 1689Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601021
Thursday 28 April 1692Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000579
Saturday 22 December 1692Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000676
Sunday 15 July 1694Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10001029
Wednesday 15 May 1695Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100005
Tuesday 26 September 1699Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100831
Tuesday 23 April 1706Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200675
Tuesday 4 September 1722Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10201595