[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Math Dellow

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 1 November 1674Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9700583
Sunday 24 June 1677Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9701125
Wednesday 3 January 1683Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9800830
Thursday 2 February 1688Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900825
Tuesday 2 December 1688Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503351
Thursday 1 May 1690Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9901140
Sunday 11 January 1691Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000149
Thursday 29 September 1692Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503494
Thursday 17 August 1693Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10000950
Sunday 15 July 1694Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10001029
Wednesday 15 May 1695Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100005
Tuesday 18 January 1698Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100246
Tuesday 22 March 1698Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10100378
Wednesday 28 June 1699Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9503811
Wednesday 28 January 1702Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601259
Thursday 1 October 1702Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200397
Thursday 27 September 1705Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9601560
Tuesday 1 January 1706Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200548
Tuesday 11 June 1706Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200841
Monday 5 April 1708Quaker Monthly Meeting9300670
Thursday 15 April 1708Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200969 10201103
Friday 11 February 1709Quaker Monthly Meeting - births9600452
Tuesday 4 September 1722Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10201595