[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Person Index - Wm Wade

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 7 June 1457Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58200442
Monday 31 May 1501Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500330 53500553
Monday 16 May 1502Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53500669
Tuesday 28 May 1504Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60000223
Monday 12 May 1505Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501143
Monday 1 June 1506Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501263
1507Colne Priory Rental43200741
Monday 24 May 1507Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501400
Monday 12 June 1508Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53501801 53501894
Tuesday 13 June 1508Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60400034
Tuesday 21 May 1510Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60500007 60500200
Tuesday 10 June 1511Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60600015
Tuesday 1 June 1512Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60600343
Tuesday 17 May 1513Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60700014
Tuesday 6 June 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800382
Tuesday 29 May 1515Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60900036
Tuesday 13 May 1516Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61000017
Tuesday 2 June 1517Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61100031
Tuesday 25 May 1518Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61200025
Tuesday 29 May 1520Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61400007
Tuesday 21 May 1521Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61500012 61500279
Tuesday 10 June 1522Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61600007
Thursday 8 January 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700007
Tuesday 26 May 1523Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61700359
Tuesday 17 May 1524Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61800007
Tuesday 6 June 1525Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls61900007
Tuesday 22 May 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000045 62000129
Saturday 13 October 1526Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62000619 62000677
Tuesday 11 June 1527Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62100212
Tuesday 2 June 1528Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62200217
Tuesday 18 May 1529Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62300347
Tuesday 7 June 1530Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62400218
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43401065
Monday 4 June 1571Wills2700005