[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 342a

Plot 342a is part of the following land areas:

1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44600588 44600602 44600608
Monday 7 January 1605Harlakenden Account Book22601209
Tuesday 8 April 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601493
Wednesday 1 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601640
Sunday 19 October 1606Harlakenden Account Book22601678
Friday 19 June 1607Harlakenden Account Book22600010
Monday 4 April 1608Harlakenden Account Book22602027
Friday 27 March 1612Harlakenden Account Book22700124
Tuesday 12 January 1613Harlakenden Account Book22700453
Monday 10 January 1614Harlakenden Account Book22902203
Tuesday 4 April 1615Harlakenden Account Book22701175
Saturday 13 July 1616Harlakenden Account Book22701609
Tuesday 19 November 1616Harlakenden Account Book22701724
Thursday 17 April 1617Harlakenden Account Book22701840
Thursday 25 June 1618Harlakenden Account Book22800005
Tuesday 29 June 1619Harlakenden Account Book22800259
Thursday 12 October 1637Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601221
Tuesday 2 November 1652Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39002301
Sunday 31 May 1691Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40200696
Thursday 3 February 1743Maps90100020
1806Maps90200005
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000015