[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Plot 448

Plot 448 is part of the following land areas:

Tuesday 16 May 1402Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54200893
Thursday 13 December 1407Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls54600340
Thursday 26 April 1414Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls55100452
Saturday 31 March 1442Colne Priory Accounts45300109
1507Colne Priory Rental43200587
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400035
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500028
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000658
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600034
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700038
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800040
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900040
Monday 21 May 1554Colne Priory Extracts46900111
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65600574
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44702286
1616Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600485
1619Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23600609
1630Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23601985
1633Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602258
1634Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602501
1636Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23602803
1639Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23603233
Friday 11 December 1639Wills4102593
1641Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700131
1648Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23700741
Wednesday 7 December 1657Wills4301945
1658Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23701723
1669Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800586
Friday 23 April 1669Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls35401066
1673Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23800954
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502697
1693Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900132
Thursday 22 December 1696Wills5200444
1697Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23900450
1711Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23901070
1743Colne Priory Manor: Fine Book23903704
1838Earls Colne Tithe Award90000145
Thursday 10 June 1841Earls Colne Census 184191500170 91500175 91500180
Monday 30 March 1851Earls Colne Census 185192000025 92000030 92000035
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000150