[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1759

1759Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000370) (80000700) (80000840) (80000925) (80000930)
(80001055)
Monday 8 January 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300330
Tuesday 9 January 1759Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100175
Saturday 20 January 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200375
Sunday 21 January 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300335
Monday 29 January 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300340
Sunday 18 March 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300345 70300350
Wednesday 21 March 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200380
Thursday 22 March 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200385
Sunday 8 April 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300365 70300370
Tuesday 29 May 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300375
Sunday 3 June 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300380
Monday 18 June 1759Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100180
Tuesday 3 July 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200390
Sunday 8 July 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300385 70300390 70300395
Saturday 28 July 1759Wills93000095
Sunday 29 July 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300400
Friday 17 August 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200395
Friday 24 August 1759Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100185
Thursday 30 August 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200400
Sunday 9 September 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200405
Tuesday 25 September 1759Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100190
Saturday 29 September 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200410
Sunday 30 September 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300405 70300410 70300415 70300420
Tuesday 2 October 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200415
Sunday 21 October 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200420
Sunday 28 October 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300425
Friday 9 November 1759Burial register 1756 to 181270200425 70200430
Sunday 25 November 1759Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100195
Tuesday 2 December 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300430
Tuesday 9 December 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300435 70300440 70300445 70300450 70300455
Saturday 27 December 1759Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70100200
Tuesday 30 December 1759Baptism register 1756 to 181270300460