[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1751

1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702450
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000001) (80000015) (80000090) (80000095) (80000145)
(80000200) (80000210) (80000315) (80000440) (80000455)
(80000500) (80000535) (80000575) (80000625) (80000670)
(80000765) (80000770) (80000775) (80000790) (80000805)
(80000830) (80000880) (80000890) (80000895) (80000935)
(80000940) (80000955) (80000965) (80000970) (80001000)
(80001020) (80001030) (80001035) (80001050) (80001055)
(80001065) (80001070)
Wednesday 2 January 1751Removal Orders12101384
Settlement Certificates12202004
Sunday 6 January 1751Wills6401314
Sunday 13 January 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800317
Tuesday 15 January 1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702408
Sunday 3 February 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800328
Tuesday 5 February 1751Settlement Certificates12201589
Saturday 16 February 1751Removal Orders12101400
Saturday 23 February 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800339
Tuesday 26 February 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800350
Friday 8 March 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800361
Friday 15 March 1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702413
Saturday 16 March 1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702418
Sunday 17 March 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800372
Burial register 1730 to 17558702423
Thursday 21 March 1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702428
Sunday 7 April 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800383
Tuesday 30 April 1751Wills6101164
Saturday 18 May 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800394
Sunday 19 May 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800405
Sunday 26 May 1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702439
Friday 21 June 1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702466
Removal Orders12101428
Sunday 30 June 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800416
Monday 1 July 1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702461
Thursday 4 July 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800427
Sunday 7 July 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800438 7800449
Monday 8 July 1751Apprenticeship Indentures11802666
Settlement Certificates12201599
Wednesday 10 July 1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702471
Sunday 14 July 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800460
Tuesday 16 July 1751Marriage register 1729 to 17539202212
Tuesday 23 July 1751Marriage register 1729 to 17539202220
Sunday 4 August 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800471
Friday 9 August 1751Freehold Titles(32600113)
Saturday 31 August 1751Wills6101190
Sunday 8 September 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800482
Monday 11 November 1751Marriage register 1729 to 17539202228
Friday 22 November 1751Bastardy Bonds11900594
Removal Orders12101750
Thursday 28 November 1751Bastardy Bonds11900318
Sunday 6 December 1751Removal Orders12101455
Wednesday 16 December 1751Burial register 1730 to 17558702479
Saturday 26 December 1751Baptism register 1750 to 17557800493