[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1753

1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800801
Bastardy Bonds(11900546)
Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates(9700005) (9700008)
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000180) (80000205) (80000280) (80000580) (80000600)
(80000615) (80000675) (80000730) (80000735) (80000740)
(80000905) (80000940)
Tuesday 2 January 1753Marriage register 1729 to 17539202260
Monday 8 January 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800713
Sunday 4 February 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800724
Monday 5 February 1753Marriage register 1729 to 17539202268
Wednesday 7 February 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800735 7800746
Sunday 11 February 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800757
Monday 12 February 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800768
Wednesday 14 February 1753Settlement Certificates12202066
Sunday 18 February 1753Marriage register 1729 to 17539202276
Monday 26 February 1753Marriage register 1729 to 17539202284
Tuesday 27 February 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800779
Wednesday 28 February 1753Settlement Certificates12202080
Marriage register 1729 to 17539202292
Sunday 4 March 1753Burial register 1730 to 17558702633
Tuesday 6 March 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800790
Marriage register 1729 to 17539202300
Sunday 25 March 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800812
Sunday 22 April 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800823
Sunday 20 May 1753Marriage register 1729 to 17539202308
Sunday 27 May 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800834 7800845
Sunday 22 July 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800856
Saturday 1 September 1753Burial register 1730 to 17558702644
Saturday 8 September 1753Burial register 1730 to 17558702649
Sunday 9 September 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800867
Friday 5 October 1753Burial register 1730 to 17558702662
Thursday 18 October 1753Burial register 1730 to 17558702673
Marriage register 1729 to 17539202316 9202324
Tuesday 23 October 1753Marriage register 1729 to 17539202332
Thursday 8 November 1753Removal Orders12101760
Saturday 10 November 1753Burial register 1730 to 17558702657
Sunday 11 November 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800878
Friday 16 November 1753Settlement Certificates12202102
Sunday 18 November 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800889
Marriage register 1729 to 17539202340
Thursday 22 November 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800900 7800911
Thursday 4 December 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800922
Sunday 14 December 1753Removal Orders12101770
Tuesday 23 December 1753Baptism register 1750 to 17557800933
Saturday 27 December 1753Bastardy Bonds11900523 11900546