[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1800

1800Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000080) (80000100) (80000105) (80000125) (80000340)
(80000365) (80001010) (80001015)
Tuesday 7 January 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205175
Friday 10 January 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205180
Saturday 11 January 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205185
Thursday 23 January 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205190
Thursday 30 January 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205195
Sunday 9 February 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305180
Tuesday 11 February 1800Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101700
Thursday 20 February 1800Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101705
Thursday 27 February 1800Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101710
Saturday 1 March 1800Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70306830)
Sunday 2 March 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305185
Thursday 6 March 1800Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305220)
Wills93000490
Sunday 9 March 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305190 70305195
Monday 10 March 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205200
Wednesday 12 March 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305200
Monday 17 March 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205205
Sunday 23 March 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305205
Friday 28 March 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205210
Wednesday 2 April 1800Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305215)
Tuesday 8 April 1800Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305780)
Sunday 4 May 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305210
Sunday 25 May 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305215
Thursday 5 June 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205215
Friday 6 June 1800Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305250) (70305255)
Saturday 7 June 1800Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70306960)
Sunday 8 June 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305220
Wednesday 11 June 1800Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305460)
Thursday 12 June 1800Wills93000495
Monday 16 June 1800Wills93000535
Sunday 22 June 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305225 70305230
Tuesday 24 June 1800Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70306855)
Tuesday 1 July 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205220
Sunday 6 July 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305235 70305240 70305245
Sunday 27 July 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205225
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101715 70101720
Wednesday 20 August 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205230
Sunday 24 August 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305250 70305255
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101725
Friday 12 September 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205235
Thursday 25 September 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305260 70305265 70305270
Sunday 28 September 1800Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101730
Sunday 5 October 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305275 70305280 70305285 70305290
Friday 24 October 1800Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101735
Tuesday 28 October 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205240
Sunday 2 November 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205245
Sunday 16 November 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305295
Wednesday 19 November 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205250
Wednesday 1 December 1800Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000100)
Monday 13 December 1800Burial register 1756 to 181270205255
Thursday 16 December 1800Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305390)
Tuesday 21 December 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305300
Tuesday 28 December 1800Baptism register 1756 to 181270305305