[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1807

1807Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000385) (80000535) (80000570) (80000575) (80001005)
Friday 2 January 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270305940
Saturday 6 January 1807Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70306115)
Tuesday 11 January 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270305945
Burial register 1756 to 181270205775
Monday 2 February 1807Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70306430)
Friday 4 February 1807Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70305975)
Sunday 5 February 1807Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101965
Saturday 8 February 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270305950
Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70306955)
Sunday 12 February 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205780
Saturday 15 February 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270305955 70305960 70305965 70305970
Friday 25 February 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205785
Thursday 28 February 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205790
Monday 16 March 1807Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70306010)
Tuesday 27 March 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270305975 70305980 70305985 70305990 70305995
70306000 70306005
Wednesday 5 April 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205795
Wednesday 19 April 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306010
Thursday 23 April 1807Wills93000520
Saturday 16 May 1807Wills(93000520)
Monday 24 May 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306015 70306020 70306025 70306030
Wednesday 25 May 1807Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70306060)
Friday 26 May 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205800
Sunday 27 May 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205805
Monday 12 June 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205810
Friday 14 June 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205815
Freehold Titles(31100005)
Friday 21 June 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306035
Burial register 1756 to 181270205820
Thursday 24 June 1807Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80001005)
Saturday 3 July 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306040
Wednesday 5 July 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306045 70306050 70306055
Sunday 21 July 1807Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101970
Friday 1 August 1807Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70310460)
Sunday 2 August 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306060
Sunday 9 August 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306065
Thursday 11 August 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205825
Sunday 23 August 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306070 70306075
Tuesday 31 August 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205830
Thursday 20 September 1807Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70306455)
Monday 29 September 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306080
Tuesday 4 October 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306085
Wednesday 10 November 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205835
Saturday 15 November 1807Burial register 1756 to 181270205840
Wednesday 17 November 1807Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101975
Saturday 22 November 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306090
Saturday 29 November 1807Baptism register 1756 to 181270306095 (70306145)
Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70306885)
Wednesday 1 December 1807Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101980
Monday 7 December 1807Wills93000530
Tuesday 18 December 1807Wills(93000530)