[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1808

1808Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000650) (80000665) (80000675) (80000685) (80000715)
(80000720) (80000955) (80001045) (80001060)
Sunday 3 January 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306100
Burial register 1756 to 181270205845
Thursday 12 January 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205850
Tuesday 18 January 1808Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000650) (80001045)
Sunday 31 January 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306105 70306110
Wednesday 3 February 1808Wills93000555
Tuesday 27 February 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205855
Wednesday 6 March 1808Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70306930)
Monday 12 March 1808Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70307200)
Wednesday 13 March 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205860
Wednesday 20 March 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306115
Friday 21 March 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205865
Thursday 24 March 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205870
Wednesday 27 March 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306120
Wednesday 15 April 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306125
Sunday 24 April 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306130
Saturday 12 May 1808Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311640)
Friday 15 May 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205875
Sunday 16 May 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306135
Friday 29 May 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306140
Burial register 1756 to 181270205880
Tuesday 31 May 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205885
Thursday 6 June 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306145 (70306160)
Monday 15 June 1808Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70306475)
Tuesday 19 June 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306150 70306155
Saturday 21 June 1808Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70306435)
Monday 29 June 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306160
Saturday 13 July 1808Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70306360)
Sunday 17 July 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306165 70306170
Sunday 24 July 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306175
Burial register 1756 to 181270205890
Thursday 7 August 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306180
Friday 25 August 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205895
Monday 30 August 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205900
Tuesday 1 September 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205905
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101985
Sunday 7 September 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205910
Monday 11 September 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306185
Monday 18 September 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306190 70306195 70306200
Saturday 2 October 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306205
Tuesday 7 October 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205915
Saturday 30 October 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205920
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70101990
Wednesday 6 November 1808Burial register 1756 to 181270205925
Wednesday 27 November 1808Baptism register 1756 to 181270306210
Saturday 9 December 1808Baptism register 1756 to 1812(70306225) (70306240) (70306245)
Tuesday 28 December 1808Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70306920)