[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1834

1834Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000475) (80001035)
Sunday 10 January 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311105)
Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208065
Thursday 12 January 1834Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208070
Wednesday 15 January 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310330 70310335
Thursday 26 January 1834Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208075
February 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70310880)
Wednesday 10 February 1834Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103030
Friday 11 February 1834Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103035
Sunday 12 February 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310340
Monday 23 February 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310345
Thursday 28 February 1834Wills93000875
Monday 2 March 1834Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208080
Wednesday 3 March 1834Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208085
Thursday 7 March 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310350
Monday 9 March 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310355
Sunday 12 March 1834Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208090
Monday 16 March 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310360 70310365
Thursday 21 March 1834Wills93000885
Saturday 29 March 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70310690)
Tuesday 8 April 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70310945)
Friday 13 April 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310370
Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103040
Thursday 16 April 1834Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208095
Wednesday 19 April 1834Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103045
Friday 27 April 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310375
Wednesday 4 May 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310380
Tuesday 7 May 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70310960)
Wednesday 25 May 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310385
Tuesday 28 May 1834Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208100
Saturday 4 June 1834Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103050
Monday 5 June 1834Wills93000895
Friday 7 June 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310390
Sunday 8 June 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310395 70310400 70310405
Sunday 15 June 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310410
Sunday 22 June 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310415
Wednesday 27 June 1834Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000870)
Sunday 29 June 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310420 70310425
Friday 13 July 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310430
Tuesday 3 August 1834Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208105
Saturday 28 September 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310435 70310440
Friday 2 October 1834Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103055
Thursday 5 October 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310445
Monday 7 October 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310450
Sunday 10 October 1834Wills93000870
Friday 23 October 1834Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103060
Sunday 24 October 1834Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103065
Monday 2 November 1834Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208110
Monday 9 November 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310455
Monday 7 December 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310460
Friday 9 December 1834Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208115
Tuesday 11 December 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311435)
Sunday 17 December 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70310950)
Saturday 20 December 1834Burial register 1813 to 1837 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208120
Monday 21 December 1834Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70310465 70310470 70310475 70310480