[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Date Index - 1839

1839Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000135) (80000185) (80000810) (80000945) (80000955)
Wednesday 8 January 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311365)
Saturday 13 January 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311345 70311350
Wednesday 15 January 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208590
Tuesday 18 January 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208595
Wednesday 29 January 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311535)
Wednesday 10 February 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311395)
Wednesday 24 February 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208596
Sunday 26 February 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208600
Sunday 5 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311515)
Saturday 8 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311375)
Monday 9 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311410)
Friday 11 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311440)
Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208605
Monday 16 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311355 70311365
Tuesday 20 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311405)
Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208610
Saturday 22 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311360
Friday 25 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311370
Sunday 26 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311400)
Thursday 28 March 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311380)
Wednesday 31 March 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208615
Tuesday 1 April 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312295)
Sunday 7 April 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311450)
Saturday 10 April 1839Parish Register and Vestry Miscellaneous400148
Monday 11 April 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208620
Sunday 14 April 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311375
Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208625
Saturday 24 April 1839Wills93000960
Wednesday 26 April 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311415)
Wills93000975
Tuesday 29 April 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311420)
Thursday 1 May 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311625)
Friday 5 May 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311425)
Tuesday 7 May 1839Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103190
Monday 10 May 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311620)
Friday 12 May 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311380 70311385 70311390 70311395 70311400
70311405 70311410
Monday 24 May 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311455)
Saturday 30 May 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208630
Saturday 4 June 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311470)
Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208635
Wednesday 6 June 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311630)
Friday 7 June 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311445)
Sunday 8 June 1839Marriage register 1754 to 1853 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70103195
Tuesday 9 June 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311415 70311420 70311425 70311430 70311435
Wednesday 27 June 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208640
Friday 28 June 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311440
Sunday 14 July 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311445 70311450 70311455
Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208645 70208650
Sunday 21 July 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208655
Tuesday 29 July 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311465)
Friday 1 August 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311485)
Saturday 5 August 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311460) (70311475)
Wednesday 14 August 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311500)
Tuesday 17 August 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311520)
Thursday 18 August 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208660
Tuesday 24 August 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311460
Tuesday 5 September 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311495)
Monday 8 September 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311465 70311470 70311475 70311480
Wednesday 16 September 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208665 70208670
Saturday 21 September 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311510)
Saturday 13 October 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311485
Monday 14 October 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311490)
Friday 30 October 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311505)
Sunday 31 October 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311540)
Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000135) (80000810) (80000945)
Sunday 5 November 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70312400)
Wednesday 10 November 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311490 70311495 70311500
Sunday 3 December 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith(70311585)
Wednesday 8 December 1839Baptism register 1813 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70311505 70311510
Thursday 12 December 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208675
Friday 23 December 1839Burial register 1838 to 1854 - transcript by Major A.H.T. Smith70208680
Friday 30 December 1839Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory(80000155) (80000175) (80000185) (80000195)