[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Seggs

Plot identifiers:

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 22 May 1431Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls56700158
Saturday 15 May 1451Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls57700076
Tuesday 11 June 1454Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls58000481
Sunday 5 September 1490Wills2300005
Tuesday 6 June 1514Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls60800597
1533Earls Colne Rental44000219
Saturday 29 September 1543Colne Priory Accounts45400113 45400271 45400834
Monday 29 September 1544Colne Priory Accounts45500107 45500285
Wednesday 29 September 1546Colne Priory Accounts45600112 45600310
Thursday 29 September 1547Colne Priory Accounts45700122 45700310
Saturday 29 September 1548Colne Priory Accounts45800121 45800316
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101139
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400657
Monday 29 September 1550Colne Priory Accounts45900120 45900320
1555Gilberts Tenement Rental44500283 44500732
1589Gilberts Tenement Rental44500831
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44402142
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66902130
1598Terrier to accompany Map of Earls Colne and Colne Priory Manors44700356
March 1615Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22201145
May 1616Harlakenden Account Book22900411
Saturday 13 April 1622Harlakenden Account Book23000248
Monday 24 June 1622Harlakenden Account Book23000284
June 1623Harlakenden Account Book23001316
Monday 20 September 1624Harlakenden Account Book23001068
January 1630Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22301507
Saturday 10 September 1631Harlakenden Account Book23300524
Wednesday 13 June 1632Coroner's Inquisition Post Mortem12700081
September 1638Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22400305
Saturday 27 December 1638Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls38601779
Thursday 19 February 1674Freehold Titles27300005
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502400
Wednesday 6 May 1685Freehold Titles28100005
Sunday 1 April 1700Freehold Titles28900005
Wednesday 3 February 1703Freehold Titles29000005
1854Rental of the Manors of Earls Colne and Colne Priory80000735