[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Brewer (B744)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 6 June 1536Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63000139
Tuesday 22 May 1537Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63100007
Tuesday 11 June 1538Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63200007
Tuesday 27 May 1539Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63300163
Friday 30 July 1540Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63400184
Tuesday 7 June 1541Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63500007
Tuesday 30 May 1542Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63600007
Tuesday 15 May 1543Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63700007
Tuesday 3 June 1544Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63800103
Tuesday 26 May 1545Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls63900007
Tuesday 15 June 1546Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64000108
Tuesday 31 May 1547Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64100007
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300007 64300142
Friday 1 November 1549Earls Colne Rental44101195
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400007
Monday 28 July 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300708
Wednesday 15 July 1551Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64500256
Tuesday 7 June 1552Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64600007
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700100
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800019
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900090
Monday 10 June 1555Colne Priory Extracts47000137
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701952
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000043
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100036
Monday 14 June 1557Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800979
Colne Priory Extracts47200033
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200007
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300007
Tuesday 4 June 1560Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300677 65300770
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301120 65301152 65301767
Monday 17 November 1561Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900402
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44201005 44201017
Friday 5 November 1563Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65400988
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500010
Tuesday 22 June 1568Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900750
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900213
Monday 11 April 1575Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65901284
Thursday 18 September 1589Earls Colne Rental44402181