[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Joseph Cock (C774)

Appears in the text as:
1720Baptism register 1720 to 17297500090
Wednesday 14 November 1733Wills5900328
Monday 11 February 1734Marriage Bonds and Allegations 1672 to 175010500183 10500199
Wednesday 27 March 1734Poor Rate11001877
Tuesday 23 April 1734Wills5900469 5900477 6401052
Monday 2 September 1734Poor Rate11002562
Monday 3 March 1735Baptism register 1730 to 17397601770
Monday 10 March 1735Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700588
Monday 29 September 1735Poor Rate11002954
Tuesday 16 March 1736Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36700734
Monday 12 April 1736Poor Rate11003231
Thursday 9 September 1742Overseers Accounts11500506
Monday 20 September 1742Overseers Accounts11500544
Tuesday 11 January 1743Overseers Accounts11500955
Wednesday 30 March 1743Overseers Accounts11501135
Sunday 10 April 1743Overseers Accounts11501232
Thursday 29 September 1743Overseers Accounts11501561
Sunday 9 December 1743Overseers Accounts11501794
Friday 28 December 1743Overseers Accounts11501876
Monday 26 March 1744Overseers Accounts11502095
Thursday 28 June 1744Overseers Accounts11502307
Friday 13 July 1744Overseers Accounts11502332
Friday 28 September 1744Overseers Accounts11502447
Friday 5 April 1745Overseers Accounts11600346
Saturday 8 June 1745Overseers Accounts11600491
Friday 12 July 1745Overseers Accounts11600564
Friday 6 September 1745Overseers Accounts11600659
Sunday 27 December 1745Overseers Accounts11600987
Thursday 30 January 1746Overseers Accounts11601097
Thursday 3 April 1746Overseers Accounts11601292
Tuesday 20 May 1746Overseers Accounts11601436
Monday 30 June 1746Overseers Accounts11601524
Saturday 14 February 1747Overseers Accounts11601943
Monday 20 April 1747Overseers Accounts11602185
Monday 13 July 1747Overseers Accounts11602396
Monday 28 September 1747Overseers Accounts11602562