[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Goslin (G350)

Appears in the text as:
Thursday 20 June 1689Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates9900996
Friday 15 February 1695Freehold Titles28800005
Wednesday 13 March 1695Colne Priory Manor: Index of Admissions35901456
1696Quarter Sessions: Association Roll21700005
Monday 20 April 1702Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36000180
Friday 5 November 1703Burial register 1700 to 17198500590
Tuesday 23 April 1706Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10200675
Monday 10 March 1718Quaker Quarterly Meeting - marriage certificates10201238
Wednesday 17 December 1722Poor Rate10700180
Monday 21 January 1723Poor Rate10700372
Thursday 7 February 1723Poor Rate10700652
Monday 11 March 1723Poor Rate10700920
Saturday 3 August 1723Poor Rate10701900
Monday 16 March 1724Poor Rate10702301
Friday 13 August 1725Poor Rate10703777
Monday 11 April 1726Poor Rate10800245
Monday 5 September 1726Poor Rate10800876
Monday 20 March 1727Poor Rate10801296
Monday 18 September 1727Poor Rate10802020
Monday 18 March 1728Poor Rate10802300
Monday 9 September 1728Poor Rate10900005
Monday 17 March 1729Poor Rate10900861
Tuesday 19 August 1729Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls36600304
Monday 8 September 1729Poor Rate10901387
Monday 16 March 1730Poor Rate10901931
Thursday 19 December 1732Burial register 1730 to 17558700392