[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Garrard (G89)

Appears in the text as:
1524Lay Subsidy: Exchequer13300111
Tuesday 11 June 1527Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls62100460 62100527
Tuesday 11 June 1549Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300478 64300533
Monday 17 June 1549Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601153
Tuesday 28 January 1550Colne Priory Rental43400817
Tuesday 27 May 1550Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64400007
Monday 2 June 1550Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53601421
Tuesday 19 May 1551Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64300771
Monday 25 May 1551Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700007
Monday 13 June 1552Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700243
Tuesday 23 May 1553Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64700007
Monday 29 May 1553Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53700703
Monday 21 May 1554Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701391
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900041
Tuesday 11 June 1555Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701791
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000007 65000152
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100036
Monday 14 June 1557Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53800810
Tuesday 31 May 1558Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65200007 65200184
Monday 6 June 1558Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53801295
Tuesday 16 May 1559Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300123 65300156
Tuesday 4 June 1560Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65300677
Sunday 17 November 1560Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900367
Tuesday 27 May 1561Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65301870
Thursday 2 April 1562Earls Colne Rental44201054
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500211 65500252
Tuesday 22 June 1568Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53900993
Monday 19 June 1570Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65700340