[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - Wm Holden (H752)

Appears in the text as:
Tuesday 15 May 1554Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64800183
Monday 21 May 1554Colne Priory Manor Court Rolls53701583
Tuesday 4 June 1555Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls64900107
Tuesday 26 May 1556Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65000132 65000321
Tuesday 8 June 1557Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65100431
Monday 24 September 1565Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65500530
Monday 21 June 1568Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65601294
Monday 1 October 1571Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65701324
Thursday 8 July 1574Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls65900374 65900481
Saturday 9 June 1593Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls66902408