[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Name Index - John Husk also Hurst (H953)

Appears in the text as:
Sunday 10 April 1625Baptism register 1620 to 16396701959
Friday 25 August 1654Baptism register 1650 to 16596901294
Wednesday 23 July 1656Baptism register 1650 to 16596902168
Monday 18 October 1658Burial register 1640 to 16598201882
1671Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400510
Tuesday 4 April 1671Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39700574
Tuesday 7 October 1673Hearth Tax: Quarter Sessions13400902
Thursday 16 October 1673Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39701942
1675Hearth Tax: Exchequer13401308
1676Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24201364
Friday 27 December 1676Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls39800603 39800642 39801062
Tuesday 19 March 1678Earls Colne and Colne Priory rental22502238 22502262 22503991
Thursday 14 April 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000601
Wednesday 19 October 1681Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40000037
Wednesday 20 February 1684Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100041
Tuesday 9 March 1686Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40100562
Tuesday 26 March 1689Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40101071
Thursday 23 June 1692Burial register 1680 to 16998403164
Tuesday 18 April 1693Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40201723
1694Earls Colne Manor: Fine Book24301177
Wednesday 28 March 1694Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300037 40300515
Wednesday 13 March 1695Earls Colne Manor Court Rolls40300752 40300779